Individually united

herrliche_aussichten_netzwerk   We are an agile network of experienced coaches - differing in our focus areas and industry experience. Each of us being a distinct personality we are united by a shared set of values, our systemic approach and our excellent educational background. As Executive Coaches we live up to our title: Executive (experienced leadership personalities) and Coaches (certified systemic consultants).

learn more

Herrliche Aussichten.

Herrliche Aussichten - our claim reflects our fundamental belief in a positive future. We regard ourselves as catalysts for personal and professional growth - enabling sustainable development. Through our work, we support individuals and organizations to unlock their potential using their inner resources to reach exceptional performance. Our approach is systemic - we always keep in sight the big picture - helping our clients to find new, sometimes even surprising, insights and solutions to their challenges.

learn more

Local Roots - Global Reach

herrliche_aussichten_international We chose to place our headquarters off the beaten track. Rather than working from the hustle and bustle of a vibrant metropolis we are anchored in the middle of nature. Here, in the heart of the Eifel National Park we experience calmness and inspiration. A source for clear thinking and fresh ideas. The calmness, authenticity and down-to-earth quality of our environment shape our actions. Thanks to global projects and an agile network, we stay scientifically up-to-date.

learn more

Scientifically sound

We base our work on scientifically validated instruments and applying state-of-the-art theories and models from leading business schools. Our consultants are certified in the instruments they apply - continuously investing in their own professional development. Since 2013 we are proud OPP Alliance partner for Germany offering our clients first-rate and first-hand personality instruments and assessment tools.

Individuell Vereint

herrliche_aussichten_netzwerkWir sind ein agiles Netzwerk selbstständiger Coaches mit unterschiedlichsten Themen- und Branchen-Erfahrungen. Jeder Einzelne eine individuelle Persönlichkeit, geeint durch geteilte Werte, eine systemische Arbeitsweise und eine erstklassige Ausbildung. Als Executive Coaches halten wir, was unser Titel verspricht: Executive (gestandene Führungspersönlichkeiten) und Coaches (zertifizierte systemische Berater).

mehr erfahren

Herrliche Aussichten.

Unser Name ist Ausdruck unserer positiven, zukunftsorientierten Grundhaltung. Wir verstehen uns als Katalysatoren persönlichen und professionellen Wachstums und positiver Veränderung. Mit unserer Arbeit unterstützen wir Individuen und Organisationen, die eigenen Potenziale und Ressourcen zu nutzen, um herausragende Leistung zu erzielen. Unser Ansatz ist systemisch - wir behalten stets das Ganze im Blick  - und verhelfen unseren Kunden so zu neuen, bisweilen überraschenden Einsichten und Erkenntnissen.

mehr erfahren

Aus der Eifel in die Welt.

herrliche_aussichten_international Wir haben den Sitz unseres Netzwerks bewußt abseits der geschäftigen Hektik pulsierender Metropolen im Herzen der Natur gewählt. Hier in der Frische des Nationalpark Eifel erleben wir Ruhe und Inspiration. Quell klaren Denkens und unverbrauchter Ideen. Die Gelassenheit, Authentizität und Bodenhaftung unseres Umfeldes prägen unser Handeln. Dank globaler Projekte und agiler Netzwerke bleiben wir dabei stets am Puls der Wissenschaft.

mehr erfahren

Wissenschaftlich fundiert

In unserer Arbeit stützen wir uns auf wissenschaftlich validierte Instrumente und aktuelle Theorien und Modelle führender Hochschulen. Unsere Berater verfügen über international anerkannte Zertifizierungen und Ausbildungen. 2013 wurden wir durch OPP als Alliance Partner für Deutschland ausgezeichnet und bieten unseren Kunden seitdem erstklassige Persönlichkeitsinstrumente und Assessment Tools wie den MBTI, den 16PF oder den FIRO-B aus erster Hand. opp