Bianca Mahler

Associate / Trainer / Coach

Bianca holds a degree in psychology and business studies from the Universities of Trier (Germany) and San Juan (Puerto Rico).

Bianca started her professional career at TÜV Rheinland, where she worked as a consultant in Systemic Organisation, HR Consulting and Change Management working for clients varying from Thyssen Krupp to the Cologne Music School.

After two years, Bianca joined one of the biggest Electricity Companies in Germany and Europe, RWE, where she worked as an HR and later as a Change Manager for the power plant and coal mine part of the company (RWE Generation, former RWE Power). She was able to support many different teams and individuals through a wide range of change processes gaining profound experience in Project Management, Team Development, Coaching and Conflict Mediation.

After the birth of her first two children, Bianca started to work as Head of Talent Management where she implemented a new High Potential Talent Program and was in charge of recruiting and retaining new talents for the company. During that time, Bianca designed and held a lot of different Assessment Center and Audits putting her academic background in Psychological Diagnostics into practice.

Bianca is a certified business coach (isb) and certified trainer (Team Connex) and supports teams, organizations and individuals both in English and German. She is also a qualified Conflict Mediator with a profound knowledge and experience in both – inner psychological conflicts (e.g. difficulties in decision taking) as well as conflicts within teams or between two people.

Bianca is said to be a professional, grounded and empathetic coach and consultant and often „lightens up the problem tunnel“.

Apart from her professional life, Bianca is a passionate mother of three great kids and lives with her family in Cologne.

Bianca Mahler

Associate / Trainer / Coach

Bianca hat in Trier und San Juan (Puerto Rico) Psychologie mit Nebenfach BWL studiert. Sie ist in Danzig (Polen) geboren, wuchs in Koblenz auf und lebt jetzt mit ihrem Mann und ihren drei Kindern in Köln.

Bianca begann ihren beruflichen Werdegang als Beraterin beim TÜV Rheinland, wo sie Change Projekte begleitete, Trainings anbot und Moderationen durchführte. Hierbei konnte sie nicht nur ihre fachlichen Fähigkeiten erweitern, sondern auch eine Vielzahl von Branchen und unterschiedlichen Kunden kennen lernen – von ThyssenKrupp bis zur Rheinischen Musikschule Köln.

Nach zwei Jahren wechselte Bianca in die Personal- und Führungskräfteentwicklung und später in den Bereich Change Management der RWE Power AG. Sie war in unternehmens- und konzernweiten HR- und Change-Projekten tätig und führte Moderationen, Konfliktmediationen, Coachings und Teamentwicklungen auf allen Hierarchieebenen, in Kraftwerken, Tagebauen und den Querschnittsfunktionen deutschlandweit durch.

Nach der Geburt ihrer zwei ersten Kinder übernahm Bianca die Leitung des Talent Management Teams bei RWE Power. In dieser Zeit baute sie mit ihrem Team ein neues High Potential Programm auf und war für die Rekrutierung, Auswahl und die Betreuung von akademischen Nachwuchskräften verantwortlich. In dieser Zeit entwickelte sie unterschiedliche Potential- und Auswahl-Assessment Center und Einzel Audits und führte diese mit ihrem Team durch.

Bianca ist zertifizierter Coach (Isb Wiesloch) und zertifizierte Trainerin (TeamConnex, Altdorf) und absolvierte eine Ausbildung als Konfliktmoderatorin (Konfliktqualifizierung, GrüneHütte Düsseldorf). In dieser Funktion, die einen Schwerpunkt ihrer Arbeit bildet, unterstützt sie Menschen sowohl bei innerpsychischen Konflikten (z.B. in der Entscheidungsfindung) als auch bei interpersonalen Konflikten (zwischen Teams, zwischen zwei Einzelpersonen etc.). Sie unterstützt Teams und Einzelpersonen in deutscher und englischer Sprache.

Kunden schätzen Biancas professionelles, methodisch fundiertes und zugleich empathisches Vorgehen und erleben häufig, dass sie mehr Leichtigkeit in den „Problemtunnel“ bringt.