Joachim Norf

Associate / Trainer / Coach

Joachim holds a degree in economics from the university of Duisburg, with a focus on Human Resources and Organization Development. Since that time he is engaged various international HR Business Partner roles; currently acting as HR Director in a competitive & price driven Logistics organization.

Before that Joachim was gaining profound HR experience while supporting two industry divisions and an international SAP roll-outs at Ecolab Europe and DKV EURO Service. Prior to these assignments he was in various HR Generalist roles at PricewaterhouseCoopers.  He brings a profound knowledge in organization and talent development by acting as a trusted advisor to the business environment that he is working in.

Joachim is a certified business coach and multi-lingual in English and German. Since 2009 Joachim has taken on numerous coaching and development projects, while his key areas of interest lie in the areas of Business Coaching as well as in  Leadership Development Programs. In 2011 he founded his own coaching company and cooperates with some leading coaching providers / agencies. With a strong customer focus Joachim always looks at the clients’ needs with a systemic view to engage in a deep and mutual coaching relationship.

Joachim is a humorous and dedicated business coach and a passionate developer. Due to his engagement with the International Coaching Federation (ICF) and the German Coaching Association (DBVC) he sees the need for coaching agile leaders in dramatically changing environments. Today’s business environment requires new kinds of leaders – ones who continuously develop new skills and sensitivities. Therefore Joachim coaches modern and agile leaders in traditional as well as modern leadership structures. This helps them to perform and sustain in complex and dynamic (VUCA-) markets.

Joachim Norf

Associate / Trainer / Coach

Joachim hat einen Abschluss als Dipl.-Ökonom der Universität Duisburg, mit den Schwerpunkten Personalmanagement und Planung & Organisation. Seitdem arbeitet er in verschiedenen Rollen als HR Business Partner in internationalen Unternehmen – derzeit als HR Director in einem wettbewerbs- und preisgetriebenen Umfeld einer globalen Logistikorganisation.

Vor dieser Zeit hat Joachim umfangreiche HR Erfahrung gesammelt, während er bei Ecolab zwei Industriedivisionen und einen internationalen SAP-Roll-out als HR Manager betreute. Davor hat er in verschiedenen HR Rollen bei DKV EURO Service und PricewaterhouseCoopers gearbeitet. Joachim hat ein profundes HR Wissen im Bereich der Organisations- und Personalentwicklung, das er in die Organisationen als vertrauensvoller Business Partner einbringt.
Als zertifizierter Coach arbeitet Joachim in deutscher und englischer Sprache. Seit 2009 hat er in mehreren Coaching- und Entwicklungsprojekten gearbeitet, wobei sein Schwerpunkt auf Business Coaching und der Begleitung von Führungskräften in Entwicklungsprogrammen liegt. 2011 gründete Joachim seine eigene Coachingfirma und kooperiert seitdem mit einigen führenden Coachinganbietern. Mit seinem ausgeprägten Kundenfokus schaut Joachim stets in einer systemischen Art und Weise auf die anstehenden Themen und Bedürfnisse, um eine tiefe und tragfähige Coachingbeziehung sicher zu stellen.

Joachim ist ein humorvoller und begeisterter Coach sowie ein leidenschaftlicher Potenzialentfalter. Aufgrund seines Engagements in der International Coach Federation (ICF) und dem Deutschen Bundesverband für Coaching (DBVC) sieht er den Bedarf für das Coaching von Führungskräften. Heutzutage ändern sich die Rahmenbedingungen der Wirtschaftswelt dramatisch schnell, in einer ständig steigenden Komplexität. Die Wirtschaftswelt braucht eine neue Art von Führungskräften – jene die ständig neue Fähigkeiten und Sensitivitäten entwickeln.

Daher coacht Joachim moderne und agile Führungskräfte in traditionellen sowie in modernen, dynamischen Führungsstrukturen. Das hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihre Führungsaufgaben in dynamischen und komplexen (VUCA-)Märkten anforderungsgerecht auszuüben, und Ihre innere Zentriertheit sowie den Fokus auf die anstehenden Aufgaben dauerhaft aufrecht zu erhalten.